Dechiper (Declan Reede: The Untold Story) by Michelle Irwin Reviewed

Standard
Dechiper (Declan Reede: The Untold Story) by Michelle Irwin Reviewed

26155597

my thoughts

Brake hard, jostle for position, and watch for the blind corner.

In a swirl of controversy, Declan Reede lost everything important to him. Now old temptations resurface, old battles reignite, and he has nothing left in reserve.

When a glimmer of hope is offered, Declan has to stand and fight for what he wants or he might just lose it all forever.

How can he decipher the clues and get revenge on those who want to see him burn?

my thoughts

I’m so bad. I thought I have reviewed this already but I was wrong. I wrote the review but have forgotten to post it. Anyways, I was lucky enough to be given an advance copy of this so I could read it early. Here’s my review:

The scene where it ended in the previous book, I was thinking so hard of what was really there and what really happened with Alyssa. For the first time ever, I’m happy that I predicted it right. Because I can’t imagine things going even more south with Declan. He at least deserves some happiness… okay a lot of happiness even if at times I badly want to give him a punch right in his face.

This book is a little happier than the previous one which makes me nervous for the next one. I know Michelle still has that twist waiting for all of us.

What I love most about this book is how you can see the characters growing and evolving to better persons. Reading this series made me feel like hearing about people I personally know. I love every bit of character in this series whether they played the good or bad role because they all made this series even more interesting.

At this point, I’d say I’m totally hooked with Michelle’s writing I’ll definitely read anything she writes.

images

purchase links

AMAZON
Kobo
Barnes and Noble

2 responses »

  1. Pingback: Déjà Revu Vol. 3 : March 13 | vs. The Writer

  2. Pingback: Deja Revu: March 13, 2016 – Celebrity Readers

Leave a comment